Wednesday, July 25, 2012

Complimentary Webcast on Integrated Reporting: Achieving Value with Financial Grade Sustainability Data

On Wednesday, July 25, 2012, 8:00 am PDT/11am EDT/4pm GMT watch a free webinar that will address integrated reporting. Register now to learn how best in class companies are leveraging CDP disclosure, the GRI reporting framework, sound business processes and technology to unlock new business opportunities through better transparency and accountability of their operations. Sustainability experts will discuss best practices on leveraging the current set of frameworks and standards available, including GRI and CDP, and help you understand what information needs to be disclosed and at what level. You’ll also gain insights on how to ensure your data is credible and how best to leverage the data to add further value throughout your sustainability programs.

In this complimentary webinar, you’ll:

• Gain in-depth understanding of the business imperatives executives cite for integrated reporting of sustainability performance
• Hear about the guidance and best practices that CDP and GRI provide to help your organization align to stakeholder requirements and drive financial value
 • Learn what to consider when evaluating technology solutions to support an effective sustainability management framework

Join Peter Walsh, Head of Sustainability, Business Process Outsourcing, Capgemini UK; Mike Wallace, Director, Global Reporting Initiative (GRI); and Lara Greden, Senior Principal, Energy & Sustainability Business Strategy, CA Technologies.

To register click here.

No comments: