Friday, March 15, 2013

Enter the 2013 Annual Ethical Corporation Awards

The entry deadline for the Fourth Annual Ethical Corporation Awards is on March 21st. These awards are global and open to all types of organisations. They recognize CSR best practice and celebrate responsible business excellence in the world of corporate sustainability.

For the 2013 awards they have included new categories such as Best SME, Best Community Investment and Best NGO. To see all the award categories click here.

By entering the Ethical Corporation Awards, you will:
  • Gain recognition from your peers as a global leader in Corporate Sustainability 
  • Get the acknowledgement you deserve for your company’s commitment to responsible business practice 
  • Boost your reputation for ethical best practice with the largest CSR community in the world
Click here to request a brief report on the 2012 award winners and highly commended organisations and see what the judges had to say.

To enter click here.

Related Posts
Goldman Environmental Prize Winners for 2012
The Persecution and Achievements of Environmentalists
Winners of the 2011 Green Chemistry Award
The Blue Planet Prize 20th Anniversary
Video: Laurel Mountain - Winner of the 2012 Wind Award
Video: Beowawe - Winner of the 2012 Geothermal Award
Video: Agua Caliente - Winner of the 2012 Solar Award
Video: Youngs Creek - Winner of the 2012 Hydro Award

No comments: