Monday, February 3, 2014

Webinar - On-Site Renewable Energy: Business Benefits and Technology Selection

The complimentary webinar, "On-Site Renewable Energy: Business Benefits and Technology Selection," will take place on Thursday, February 06, 2014, from 4pm-5pm BST, 11am- 12 noon EST and 8am- 9am PST. This webinar uses research from the Verdantix report, ‘Total Portfolio For On-Site Renewable Energy Technologies’.

The report features over 20 power generation technologies designed for on-site implementation as a source of decentralized/distributed energy supply. For each technology we will cover its maturity levels, investment case, evidence of value delivered, leading suppliers and sustainability benefits.

Click here to register.

Related Post The Rapid Growth of On-Site Solar Energy in the US

No comments: