Monday, January 12, 2015

Webinar - 10 Hot Sustainability Trends for 2015

The complimentary webinar "10 Hot Sustainability Trends for 2015," will take place on Thursday, January 22, 2015. In this webinar Verdantix will leverage its sustainability research to highlight forecasts and address the key sustainability trends that will impact businesses in 2015.

This presentation is intended for Chief Sustainability Officers and those in associated roles.

It will focus on market topics including:

Supply chain sustainability
Product sustainability
Reporting
Community engagement

Times in different time zones

Thursday, January 22, 2015
4.00pm - 5.00pm (UK)
11am - 12 noon (EST)
8am - 9am (PST)

When registering for the webinar please use your work or institute email address. Personal email addresses e.g. gmail, yahoo, aol cannot be approved.

Click here to register.

No comments: