Monday, February 23, 2015

Webinar - Sustainability Reporting to GRI G4: Time to Make The Switch

This free webinar will take place on Tuesday March 10, 2015. Sustainability Reporting to GRI G4, is aimed at helping organizations to succeed in developing winning sustainability strategies. Key to an integrated and effective organizational strategy is a clear sustainability story – this is central to business in 2015.

Organizations are advised strongly that they have until December 2015 to make the switch to GRI G4. This webinar gives organizations the guidance on what GRI G4 is and how to apply it. It is a taster session to support organizations as they prepare to report. GRI G4 is a robust framework and this webinar will help you to get started.

BACKGROUND

This is a key webinar in our webinar series aimed at helping organizations to succeed in developing winning sustainability strategies. Key to an integrated and effective organizational strategy is a clear sustainability story – this is central to business in 2015. SGS is running a range of webinars aimed at supporting organizations on every step of their sustainability journeys.

PRESENTER

Dr. Colin Morgan, Global Product Manager – Social Responsibility Performance Assessments

TARGET AUDIENCE

This webinar will be most of interest to organizational sustainability strategists, reporting specialists, corporate communications teams, finance officers, senior leadership teams at organizations around the globe, sustainability professionals.

Session 1
05:00 p.m. Singapore, Kuala Lumpur (Singapore Time)
09:00 a.m. London (GMT Summer Time)
10:00 a.m. Paris, Berlin, Madrid, Amsterdam (Europe Summer Time)
06:30 p.m. Darwin (Australia Central Time)

Click here to register for session 1

Session 2
10:00 a.m. New York (Eastern Daylight Time)
02:00 p.m. London (GMT Summer Time)
03:00 p.m. Paris, Berlin, Madrid, Amsterdam (Europe Summer Time)
11:00 a.m. Brazil (S. America Eastern Standard Time)

Click here to register for session 2

For more information contact Nelirene Dablio, Global Interactive Marketing Manager SGS S.A. +63 2 848 0777 loc. 8772

Related
Comprehensive Summary of Sustainability Reporting Guidance
The Future of Integrated Sustainability Reporting
Sustainability Reporting to Minimize Negative Impacts and Increase Positive Benefits
Sustainability Reporting: Video of Company efforts to Engage New GRI G4 Guidelines
Meaningfull Change to Make CR Reporting Pay: Inverviews
Video - Corporate Sustainability Report 2013: The Way to Long

No comments: