Friday, August 17, 2018

Webcasts - How to Protect Your Business from Global Megaforces

How to Protect Your Business from Global Megaforces: Top Tools for Strategic Growth and Sustainable Wealth, will take place on the 12th, 13th and 14th September 2018 11am -12.30pm PST, 20:00 - 21.30 GMT, 3pm - 4.30pm EST. The is a UN Global Climate Action Summit Affiliate Event.

This 3 hour strategy immersion session will enable you to:

1. Create products and services that do not harm the environment
2. Develop businesses with a social purpose
3. Achieve profitability

The journey begins by understanding how your can reduce your exposure to the risks posed by global megaforces. Dr Lowellyne James will demonstrate how you can use the Sustainable Strategic Growth Model to Learn, Develop, Implement, Optimise and Sustain to transform your organisation. The model has been adopted by managers and business leaders at major international organisations such as Tarmac, Ferrovial Agroman, Asanko Gold and the Scottish Agricultural Organisation Society. 10MF flashcards and copies of the strategy books (Sustainability Footprints in SMEs - Strategy and Case Studies for Entrepreneurs and Small Business) are included in the 3 hour immersion session.



Dr Lowellyne James is a world leading pioneer in the development and creation of sustainability strategy. He is passionate about quality, an author, speaker, academic & consultant who has been active in CSR and sustainability for over 18 years. He has helped businesses to make profits while simultaneously reducing their environmental impact and increasing social purpose. Through his onsite courses and publications he disseminates sustainability best practice to business both large to small.


Click here for more information and to register.

No comments: