Saturday, June 29, 2019

Sustainability Leaders Survey Webinars

These webinars will take place on July 9th at 11 am New York time (4 pm London time) and July 10th at 10 am Hong Kong time (10 pm EST, 7 pm PT) to discuss the results of The 2019 Sustainability Leaders Survey.

These webinars will feature global thought leaders who will share their insights on the 2019 survey findings and answer your questions on the current and future state of sustainability leadership.

Sustainability Leaders Survey is the largest and longest-running survey of its kind and has tracked expert opinions on sustainable development leadership for over 20 years.

On July 9th at 11 am New York / 4 pm London for the Americas/EMEA webinar will feature:
  • Tensie Whelan, Director of NYU Stern School of Business’s Center for Sustainable Business
  • Adam Kanzer, Head of Stewardship, BNP Paribas Asset Management
  • Mark Lee, Executive Director, SustainAbility
  • Chris Coulter, CEO, GlobeScan
Click here to reserve your place

On July 10th at 10 am Hong Kong the Asia-Pacific webinar will feature:
  • Hendrik Rosenthal, Director of Group Sustainability, CLP
  • Wander Meijer, Director, GlobeScan
  • Bron York, Analyst, SustainAbility
Click here to reserve your place

No comments: